Contact Details

For general enquiries please e-mail Jonny Cleworth, our club secretary:-  jmcleworth@gmail.com

For commercial and sponsorship enquiries please e-mail our Commercial Director Marc Fooks:- marc_fooks@hotmail.com

For enquiries regarding coaching please e-mail our chairman Jeremy Bett:- jem.bett@gmail.com

For enquiries regarding joining the club as a player – please contact the respective Coach below for your age group.

 

TEAM

CONTACT DETAILS

U7 / U8 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2009 or after)

Marc Fooks
Marc_fooks@hotmail.com

U9 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2008 or after)

TBC
jmcleworth@gmail.com

U10 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2007 or after)

Charlie Fergus / Stuart Williams
Charles.Fergus@adia.aeStuart.Williams@zu.ac.ae 

U11 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2006 or after)

Abdulla Seliem
Abdulla_Seliem@oxy.com

U12 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2005 or after)

Ally MacDonald
alistair.macdonald@adia.ae

U13 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2004 or after)

Alan Groves
agroves@seha.ae

U14 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2003 or after)

Jeremy Bett / Steve Perry
jem.bett@gmail.com / steve.perry@adia.ae

U16 Boys (Born 01 Sept 2001 or after)

Martinez-Arroyo Lopez / Desmond Mensah
amartiar@asisa.esdesmond.mensah.dm@gmail.com

U12 Girls (Born 01 Sept 2005 or after)

Jared Rodgers
jaredrodgers@acs.sch.ae

U14 Girls (Born 01 Sept 2003 or after)

Patrick Dempsey / Ryan Lindborg
pdempsey@gmail.com / Ryanlindborg55@gmail.com

U18 Girls (Born 01 Sept 1999 or after)

Paddy McDaid / Mick Neal
Patrick.McDaid@adia.ae mwfneal@gmail.com

Please note:- We are NOT a professionally operated football club.