Contact Details

For general enquiries please e-mail our chairman Jeremy Bett:- jem.bett@gmail.com

For commercial and sponsorship enquiries please e-mail our Commercial Director Marc Fooks:- marc_fooks@hotmail.com

For enquiries regarding joining the club as a player – please contact the respective Coach below for your age group.

 

TEAM

CONTACT DETAILS

U7 / U8 Boys

mailto:abudhabithistlefc@gmail.com

U10 Boys

Marc Fooks / Pascal Eggerstedt
mailto:Marc_fooks@hotmail.com

mailto:Pascal.eggerstedt@gmail.com 

U11 Boys (will be combined with U12 Boys)

Charlie Fergus
mailto:Charles.Fergus@adia.ae

U12 Boys

mailto:abudhabithistlefc@gmail.com

U13 Boys

Paul Teasdale
teasdale.paul@gmail.com

U14 Boys

Alan Groves
agroves@seha.ae

U16 / 18 Boys

Desmond Mensah
 desmond.mensah.dm@gmail.com

U12 Girls

Jared Rodgers
jaredrodgers@acs.sch.ae

U14 Girls

Patrick Dempsey / Ryan Lindborg
pdempsey@gmail.com / Ryanlindborg55@gmail.com

U18 Girls

Paddy McDaid / Mick Neal
Patrick.McDaid@adia.ae mwfneal@gmail.com

Please note:- We are NOT a professionally operated football club.